Performing Arts Patrons Association (PAPA)

The Performing Arts Patrons Association (PAPA) provides financial and volunteer support to the Cobb County Center for Excellence in the Performing Arts at Pebblebrook High School, a co-educational public magnet school that nurtures and develops talented and intellectually engaged young artists for college and successful careers in dance, drama, vocal music and technical theatre.

We encourage you to volunteer your time and talents to support PAPA’s efforts. Volunteering is very easy and rewarding with PAPA. There are many different areas from which to choose that will suit your time restraints, strengths, and desires, and it’s a wonderful way to help stay in touch with what’s going on throughout the year.

To become involved with PAPA and to stay informed about what’s happening and how you can help, join our mailing list.

Join Our Mailing List & Volunteer! DONATE

2018-2019 PAPA Board of Directors 

President: Stacy Remaley |   sbremaley@hotmail.com  | 770.362.2492

Vice President: Melanie Faser | faser4@att.net | 404.583.7414

Treasurer: Christie Harper | crsharper@gmail.com | 770.653.9933

Secretary: Ann Parker | parkatl@bellsouth.net | 678.983.7095

Board Members at Large:

Sheri Brante | sbrante@comcast.net | 404.903.9192

Connie Cameronclcameron68@gmail.com   | 404.290.3109

Natalie DeLanceyNbdelancey@gmail.com | (678) 592-1539

Cicily Primouscdprimous@yahoo.com    | 404.580.9980

John Ridings  | ridings.j.l@gmail.com | 770.265.8250

Rachel Rudd | rachel@gomakerayn.com | 814.403.6416

2018 – 2019 PAPA Committee Chairs

Star Supporters: Stacy Remaley |   sbremaley@hotmail.com  | 770-362-2492

Advertising/Programs/Publicity: Rachel Rudd | 814-403-6416 | rachel@gomakerayn.com

Concessions:  Susan Rickman | 678-469-9995 | susan.rickman@gmail.com

Costumes: Leigh Kirbas | 404-931-9983 | leighkirbas@yahoo.com

Hospitality: Misty Pardon | 678-951-4022 | mistypardon@gmail.com

Star Grams: Adair and Brian Flowers |404-805-4560 | 770-309-8752 | booradley.arf@gmail.com

Dance Wear: Becky McInturff | 770-301-8286 | mcinturffgirls@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear: Melanie Faser |404-583-7414 | faser4@att.net

Plant Sales: Tracey Hudson | 770-316-5235 | tshudson1@bellsouth.net

Photography: John Ridings | 770-265-8250 | ridings.j.l@gmail.com

Website / Newsletter: Rachel Rudd | 814-403-6416 | rachel@gomakerayn.com

Flower Concessions: Heidi Arabia | 404-915-9715 | hidarabia@gmail.com

Outside Publicity: Jennifer Wilkes | 404-314-0545 | jenniferwilkes13@bellsouth.net 

Costume Rentals: Patrice Arnold | 678-462-0901 | patriceparnold@gmail.com

Graphics/Posters: Dan Parker

 

STAY CONNECTED!

Connect to current parents of CCCEPA students & alumni.  Post/share information, announcements, find out the latest information about parent dinners, functions and how you can volunteer to help!

CCCEPA on Facebook

CCCEPA Parent’s Group on Facebook

Twitter

Instagram